Pakistan cricket team off to Zimbabwe for T20I, Test series

The Nation  |  Apr 17, 2021

Pakistan cricket team has left for Harare, Zimbabwe from South Africa, where they will play 3-match T20I Series and 2-match Test Series.

The T20I series will commence from April 21 as the first T20I will be played at Harare Sports Club, Harare on April 21. The third and last T20I will be played on April 25.

Soon after the T20I series comes to an end, the 2-match Test Series will begin with first Test to be played on April 29 while the second and last one will be played on May 07, 2021.

Both the Tests as well as three T20Is will be played at the same venue, Harare Sports Club, Harare.

More News

Disclaimer: is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Read More