Pak Vs SA T20 Series: Both Teams Will Clash In Opening Contest Today

Hamariweb  |  Feb 11, 2021

Pakistan Vs South Africa T20 Series

The Pak Vs SA T20 series 2021 is going to begin from February11 (today). Green shirts are hopeful to maintain their winning momentum at theirhome ground. However, Proteas are looking for their first victory in the tour.

Recently, Pakistan has outclassed South Africa in the Pak VsSA test series 2021. They beat visitors by seven wickets and 95 runs in bothmatches respectively. They ICC T20 World Cup is just a few months away and itis a good chance for both teams to make preparations.

Just four players from South African test side are a part ofT20 Squad. There are also three uncapped players in the squad that are batsmanJacques Snyman, wicketkeeper-batsman Ryan Rickelton, and fast bowler OkuhleCele.

On the other side, Pakistan has also included four uncappedplayers in their T20 squad. All-rounder Danish Aziz, bowling all-rounder AmadButt, left-arm spinner Zafar Gohar, and leg-spinner Zahid Mehmood are amongthem.

Pak Vs SA T20 Squad 2021

South Africa: Heinrich Klaasen, Nandre Burger, Okuhle Cele, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, George Linde, Janneman Malan, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Ryan Rickelton, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla, Jon-Jon Smuts, Pite van Biljon, Glenton Stuurman, Jacques Snyman.

Pakistan: Babar Azam, Haider Ali, Khushdil Shah, Hussain Talat, Danish Aziz, Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Zafar Gohar, Faheem Ashraf, Aamer Yamin, Amad Butt, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Hasan Ali, Usman Qadir, Zahid Mahmood.

The post Pak Vs SA T20 Series: Both Teams Will Clash In Opening Contest Today appeared first on News.

More News

Disclaimer: is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Read More