Pak Vs SA Series: South Africa Announced Squad For ODIs and T20s

Hamariweb  |  Mar 19, 2021

South Africa announced the name of players that will take part in the Pak VS SA Series. Temba Bavuma will be the new captain as wicketkeeper Quinton de Kock who was sacked from the role of skipper. However, he was removed after South Africa showed bad performance against Pakistan in January 2021.

Victor Mpitsang, the South Africa’s selection convenor revealed that the team has enough experience to give tough time to Green Shirts.

Your #Proteas squads who will take on @TheRealPCB #SAvPAK #SeeUsOnThePitch

— Cricket South Africa (@OfficialCSA) March 18, 2021

Four T20Is and three ODIs will be held from April 2 to April 16 during the Pak Vs SA Series.

Squad for T20 Series

Temba Bavuma, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, George Linde, Rassie van der Dussen, Janneman Malan, Sisanda Magala, Dwaine Pretorius, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla, Kyle Verreynne, Pite van Biljon, Migael Pretorius, Lizaad Williams, Wihan Lubbe.

Squad for ODI Series

Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock, Beuran Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Janneman Malan, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Jon-Jon Smuts, Rassie van der Dussen, Junior Dala, Lutho Sipamla, Wiaan Mulder, Sisanda Magala, Kyle Verreynne, Daryn Dupavillon, Lizaad Williams.

The post Pak Vs SA Series: South Africa Announced Squad For ODIs and T20s appeared first on News.

More News

Disclaimer: is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Read More