Super 8 teams finalized for T20 World Cup

Radio Pakistan  |  Jun 18, 2024

In the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup, the eight teams that qualified for this phase have now been finalized.  

The Super 8 round will begin from tomorrow to 25th this month.

The first group consists of India, Australia, Bangladesh and Afghanistan, while the second group consists of the USA, England, the West Indies and South Africa.

The top two teams from each group will qualify for the semifinals.

All the matches will be played in the West Indies.

More News

Disclaimer: is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Read More