عید پر شوبز ستاروں نے کیا پہنا؟ تصاویر دیکھیں

سماء نیوز  |  May 13, 2021

پاکستان سمیت دنیا بھر میں عیدالفطر نہایت جوش و جذبے سے منائی جا رہی ہے، اس دن ہر کسی کی خواہش ہوتی ہے کہ اس کی سج دھج سب سے منفرد ہو۔

پاکستان شوبز انڈسٹری کے معروف ستاروں کی جانب سے بھی اپنے مداحوں و فالوورز کو عید الفطر کی مبارکباد دینے کا سلسلہ جاری ہے۔

شوبز ستاروں نے بھی اپنی اور اہل خانہ کے ساتھ اپنی تصاویر سوشل میڈیا پر شیئر کیں جس میں وہ عید کی خوشیاں مناتے نطر آرہے ہیں ۔

A post shared by Yasir Nawaz (@itsyasirnawaz)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Hajra Yamin (@hajra_yamin)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Hania Aamir 哈尼亚·阿米尔 (@haniaheheofficial)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Mrs.Falak (@sarahkhanofficial)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Fahad Mustafa (@mustafafahad26)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Ushna Shah (@ushnashah)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Sadaf Sabzwari (@sadafkanwal)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Syra Yousuf (@sairoz)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by 𝐒𝐚𝐛𝐚 𝐐𝐚𝐦𝐚𝐫 (@sabaqamarzaman)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Maya Ali (@official_mayaali)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Sunita Marshall (@sunitamarshallofficial)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Junaid Khan (@calljunaidkhan)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Nadia Hussain Khan (@nadiahussain_khan)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by IQRA AZIZ HUSSAIN🇵🇰 (@iiqraaziz)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by مریم نفیس (@mariyam.nafees)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Yumna Zaidi (@yumnazaidiofficial)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by mawra hocane (hussain) (@mawrellous)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Hareem Farooq (@hareemfarooq)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Faysal Quraishi (@faysalquraishi)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Kübra Khan (@thekubism)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Momal Sheikh (@momal15)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Aima Baig (@aima_baig_official)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by 𝑰𝑴𝑹𝑨𝑵 𝑨𝑩𝑩𝑨𝑺 (@imranabbas.official)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Sana Javed (@sanajaved.official)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Ayeza Khan (@ayezakhan.ak)

مزید خبریں

Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Read More