Spain, Ireland & Norway set to formally recognize Palestinian state today

Radio Pakistan  |  May 28, 2024

Spain, Ireland and Norway are set to formally recognize a Palestinian state today.   

The three European nations say their landmark decision is the best way to achieve lasting peace in the Middle East.

More than 140 out of 193 member states of the United Nations have made their recognition official, leaving the US and some of Israel's allies out of step.

More News

Disclaimer: is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Read More