Pak Vs NZ 2020 Series Schedule Is Now Announced

Hamariweb  |  Sep 29, 2020

Pakistan Vs New Zealand Upcoming Series Schedule

The is finally revealed. However, Green Shirts will play two test matches and three T20Is during the tour.

New Zealand Cricket released the statement and gave go-ahead to matches with West Indies and Pakistan. It is also expected that Australia and Bangladesh will also get permission to tour the country in February and March respectively.

It is noted that the New Zealand tour to Australia was postponed that was scheduled in January next year. However, Australia will tour New Zealand for five T20 matches. On the other side, Bangladesh will play 3 one day and 3 T20 matches from March.

Below, you can check the complete :

T20 International

1st T20I – 18 December

2nd T20I – 20 December

3rd T20I – 22 December

Test Matches

1st Test – 26 to 30 December

2nd Test – 3 to 7 January

The post Pak Vs NZ 2020 Series Schedule Is Now Announced appeared first on News.

More News

Disclaimer: is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Read More