Pak Vs Zim Squad 2020: PCB Revealed Names Of Players

Hamariweb  |  Oct 19, 2020

Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe Series Squad

The Pak Vs Zim squad 2020 is now revealed. Pakistan Cricket Board or PCB announced the name of 22 probable players. Misbah ul Haq, the chief selector and head coach made the announcement.

He said that the Pakistan Cricket Board relied over experienced players in ODIs whereas youngsters will get chance in T20 series.

It is noted that Pakistan has not played international cricket since past 12 months.  On the other side, Babar Azam will captain the Pakistan cricket team for the first time in the ODI format.

Below, you can names of all players who are included in Pak Vs Zim squad 2020:

Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Abdullah Shafiq, Abid Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Qadir, Wahab Riaz and Zafar Gohar.

The post Pak Vs Zim Squad 2020: PCB Revealed Names Of Players appeared first on News.

More News

Disclaimer: is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Read More